关于 TradeMax

第一次发明Electronic Communications Network(ECN)电子化交易网大约是1969年,电子化使得报价透明,高效,成本低;很快便替代了人工交易员,演变为如今交易的主导。不断解决需求和痛点才是文明发展,前进的方式。TradeMax从未给自己定位成一家在线交易平台,从建立初期直到现在,每一次版图的发展都是围绕着我们看到了新的需求,从而思考,改进和解决。

从最初拥有独立的技术团队,为的就是能时刻投入在更高效,更安全,更具帮助性的技术发展。德勤,BDO立信的参与更是让全球最高标准来时刻监督TradeMax的合规和可靠。而David Mullan与Rick Klink的加入最大程度的充实了TradeMax董事局,为建立旗下证券和财富管理业务提供了巨大的帮助和基奠。

多年'量'的累积2018年将会是TradeMax'质'变的一年。我们会不断提醒自己前进和发展的初心是什么 - 让刚需和痛点连接全球最好的资源,让交易连接世界。

很早之前,我们是行业中每天和客户打交道最多的工作人员,我们是最能理解客户需求和痛点的工作人员,我们是有责任心、把客户放在第一位的工作人员,我们还是一个立志要打造连接交易需求和供应的金融生态圈的年轻团队!
2015年,虽然澳洲圣诞节气氛浓郁,但TradeMax悉尼办公室内却充满着严肃、谨慎、激动的气氛。集团5位董事及高层在公司不断创新高的同时,也嗅到了更重的行业危机,最终决定跳出舒适圈,进行改革和创新。我们要建立独一无二的金融生态圈。
2016年7月,澳洲麦考瑞大学法律系教授、ASIC法务顾问及Mulan Law法律事务所创始人——David Mulan正式加入TradeMax董事局。
2017年3月,澳洲股票券商巨头Open Markets执行董事、Paritech科技公司董事——Rick Klink正式加入TradeMax董事局。
2017年7月,全球四大会计事务所之一德勤Deloitte,为TradeMax量身定做了一整套能同时连接交易系统、会计系统等多方数据库的数据计算报表处理器。
2013年,我们的澳洲金融服务牌照(AFSL:436416)获得了由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)认证,正式成为一家有金融衍生品交易许可证的在线CFD交易平台。那时的我们只懂别的平台有什么我们就做什么,不断的接近优质流动性提供商、增加产品、CRM系统等等。建立在精准的市场对象定位、透明的交易机制、细心灵活专业的服务态度上,我们很快便在市场中站住了脚。
2016年3月,TradeMax正式收购澳洲华人科技服务公司——Found Solutions,其更名为LifeByte金融科技公司、成为TradeMax Group旗下一员。
2016年12月,BDO立信会计师事务所成为TradeMax指定的第三方审计师。
2017年4月,在Rick Klink的协助下,TradeMax成功通过ASIC认证,建立了TradeMax Equities,正式进入证券、期货、期权等全球交易所业务。
2017年12月,与澳洲四大银行之一Westpac银行旗下的BT Financial达成投资管理合作,TradeMax组建旗下第四板块——财富管理。
在过去短短5年时间内,TradeMax前进的步伐和胆量都相当大。一路以来,跨进的每一步都紧紧围绕着“如何才能更好地把完善的金融体制和服务带给更多有需求的人”这个核心,并在这个过程中不断追求进步和卓越。
TrdaeMax集团是澳大利亚证券和投资委员会授权的金融服务公司(金融服务牌照号:436416)。 通过这个链接您可以查看我们金融服务牌照许可的全部范围: www.asic.gov.au.
我们需要履行的主要执照责任包括:
资本和流动资金要求
我们需要时时保持一定数额的净有形资金(Net Tangible Asset)并保持足够的现金和现金等流动资金, 以满足运营资本的需求。
客户资金
客户资金被存入客户隔离信托帐户(CSTA),与公司自有资金完全分离。
赔偿及保险安排
根据澳洲公司法s912B对赔偿要求的规定,TradeMax集团办理了专业责任赔偿保险 。
反洗钱和反恐融资(AML/CTF)
根据澳洲反洗钱和反恐融资相关法规,TradeMax 集团设立了相应的AML/CTF程序以确保客户识别(包括进行客户身份验证及在必要情况下执行持续的监控),客户身份档案保管及对员工相关反洗钱反恐融资法律培训。TradeMax集团任命一位资深专员监督政策及程序的执行。

所有TradeMax集团客户隔离信托账户均在澳大利亚ADI(授权存款机构)持有,并符合澳大利亚客户资金法律法规。客户现金头寸由后台每日核对,以核实客户隔离信托账户中维持充足资金。 TradeMax不但可以做到客户在澳大利亚国家银行(NAB)的资金与公司自营资金安全隔离,还可以为高净值个人或机构提供专有信托账户。客户可以登录NAB专有银行帐户,每天检查余额和核对账户。

专业赔偿保险也称为职业责任保险或PI,如果客户对Trademax提出索赔,专业赔偿保险会提供保护以确保Trademax履行赔偿责任。例如,如果客户提起诉讼,声称Trademax提供的服务或建议不足,造成了客户的经济损失,专业赔偿保险可以承担相关法律费用及对诉讼方的赔偿或和解款项。

根据“2001年公司法”第912B条,Trademax必须持有专业赔偿保险。为了完全符合法律要求并让客户在Trademax安心交易,TradeMax已在英国劳埃德银行设立了高达1,000万澳元专业赔偿保险,以保证公司能够充分履行其在为客户提供金融服务的过程中潜在的法律和赔偿责任。

劳埃德银行一直为澳大利亚风险投保逾150年,并获得澳大利亚保险法令下的非人寿保险和再保险业务许可。劳埃德银行获得金融服务和市场法令的授权。

我们根据“公司法”第2部分第7.8部分, “ASIC监管指南212:客户关于场外衍生品交易的资金”和”客户资金报告制度”来处理我们收到的所有客户资金。

客户资金将存入由我们在澳洲国家国民银行(NAB),一家在“银行法”授权下的存款机构 (ADI)开立的隔离信托账户,该帐户与公司资金严格隔离。您的款项可能会与其他客户的款项混合成一个或多个汇集的信托账户。

根据澳大利亚客户资金法案,我们必须将客户资金存入信托帐户。信托帐户提供的基本保障是,在公司破产的情况下,将确保客户资金退还给客户,而不向债权人支付。

为遵守客户资金报告制度,Trademax集团建立了客户资金对账,记录保存和报告的相关程序和政策。后台执行客户现金头寸的每日和每月对账以核实客户信托账户中维持的充足资金。Trademax集团也有义务随时准确记录所收到的客户资金。

从个人客户到专业机构,TradeMax一贯致力于提供,可靠和安全的交易环境。我们不仅选择世界顶级银行,而且还与全球顶级PoP 经纪商合作,作为我们的流动性提供商。通过整合多个LP的报价资源也使我们能够定制适应不同类型交易者的定价渠道和执行风格。 我们的DMA直接市场接入交易环境允许交易者在零人为干预的情况下,获得市场上最好的实时价格。如果没有强大的基础设施,这种情况就不可能实现。 TradeMax使用OneZero作为我们的桥接器,它也作为一个聚合器,不断跟踪我们的LP的表现。根据其综合报告,我们可以识别和纠正市场是否存在细微变化,从而为我们的客户提供稳定的交易。 TradeMax还同一支设在美国密歇根州的专业风险分析管理团队合作,监控我们定价的稳定性并确保立即处理任何异常情况。
高速通道
阿里云高速通道为TradeMax的所有服务器提供了专业、快速、稳定、安全、私密的网络通讯服务,包括了MT4和MT5的主交易服务器、数据中心代理服务器、用户账号管理系统服务器和交易系统服务器(跟单系统、MAM、交易监控系统)。在专属的网络通信环境下,我们所有客户的交易请求都在绝对安全的条件下进行,不存在任何外部系统或者人员进行劫持的可能性。 高速通道不仅保证了最高级别的安全性,同时也做到了让TradeMax服务器能为客户提供低延迟(快速)的网络服务,让我们的客户能够享有超低延时的交易环境。 与此同时,TradeMax也在积极快速地拓展更多服务器站点,在此基础上通过阿里云的高速通道服务为客户提供稳定、可靠的投资平台。
自动可扩展性系统部署
TradeMax将所有的系统服务器都部署在阿里云,从而做到了保证系统的自动可扩展性。自动扩展是一项重要的、可以帮助我们满足更多样的客户需求的性能。当客户的请求导致资源消耗增加时,自动扩展的性能可以为该客户增加更多的资源来解决额外需求;反之该性能也可以为该客户减少运算资源的消耗。 通过这样的设置,TradeMax可以在不牺牲任何方面的性能的同时更好地把系统控制在最优成本消耗的状态,从而提供最优秀的产品给我们的客户。
多区域数据中心架构
TradeMax基于阿里云能在全球提供服务以及快速增长的态势,充分利用其多区域数据中心,为客户提供无障碍和高速的网络连接体验。我们位于北京、上海、深圳和香港的阿里云数据中心服务器为TradeMax的中国大陆客户提供了最快捷的网络连接服务,同时悉尼、新加坡、台湾、法兰克福、美国的服务器可以满足国际客户的需求。这些位于全球的服务器站点会通过高速通道连接回我们位于美国东部, 以高速连接着我们的LP服务器的主交易服务器。
反DDoS攻击防护
在阿里巴巴成为全世界最大电子商务网上平台的同时,他们也积累了大量网络安全管理的经验。每天阿里巴巴的平台——比如最著名的淘宝网,都会遭受数以百万计的在线攻击。这些攻击也造就了阿里巴巴搭建在世界范围内也称得上最优的在线防火墙的能力。作为阿里云的用户,TradeMax同样受益于这样的优秀技术,因此也可以为我们在世界各地的客户提供最高等级的安全防护。 当任何针对TradeMax服务器的攻击初现端倪,我们都可以在不需要进行手动检测的情况下、于数秒内享受阿里云自动开启的防护系统并且隔离所有攻击请求以及及时的通知。这极大地保证了我们的客户即便在服务器受到攻击的情况下依旧能不受影响地进行快速、可靠的正常交易。

ABOUT TRADEMAX

The Electronic Communication Network (ECN) was first invented around 1969, making it transparent, efficient and cost-effective; it quickly replaced manual traders and became the dominant player in today's transactions. It continuously improves and solve problems making it the way for development and progress of civilization. TradeMax never set itself as an online trading platform. From the early days of our establishment to the present day, every step of our development is initiated from the view of all new requests and demands bearing concept of improvement and resolutions.

Since the beginning, TradeMax runs a highly professional and independent technical team that allows optimal devotion and efficiency, therefore is able to provide safer and more helpful technical developments. Participation from Deloitte and BDO will oversee the compliance and reliability of TradeMax, hence we ensure that we perform at the highest standards in the world. Furthermore, the addition of David Mullan and Rick Klink maximize the TradeMax board of directors and provided tremendous help and foundation for the establishment of its securities and wealth management businesses.

Over the years, the 'quantity' accumulation until 2018 will enable the ‘quality’ change of TradeMax ' this year. We will continually remind ourselves of our initially mission and motivation to never stop growing and moving forward - let the struggle and desire allow us to be connect with the best resources in the world and truly achieve the service of trade in the real global market.

We were the ones who spend most time interacting with client within the industry Indifferent of our positions, we were always clear that caring for clients is the key to succeed, and this is how we had the opportunity to experience and understand their long-going needs and pain points. Being young, passionate and responsible, we were determined to make a change, in our own way.
Unlike others who are celebrating Christmas, management of TradeMax had an intense meeting in Sydney head office. We realised just having a well-built online trading platform is merely meeting the demands of our clients. Hence, we decided to set and re-structure TradeMax to be a bridge that connects demands and solutions.
David Mulan - Managing director for Mulan Law, advisor at ASIC and Law professor at Macquarie University, became a member of TradeMax Board of Directors.
The Managing Director of renowned Australian stock broker Open Markets & Paritech Technology became a member of TradeMax Board of Directors.
Deloitte Australia custom designed a new accounting system which captures live data. Its methodology was later approved by ASIC.
We acquired our own Australian Financial Service Licence (AFSL: 436416). Under the supervision of Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC), we were authorised to provide OTC derivative and forex trading to retail and wholesale clients. For years, we focused on continuously improving our liquidity, products and user systems.
TradeMax group officially acquired Found Solutions - an experienced IT company, it was then re-branded as LifeByte Pty Ltd under the TradeMax Group structure.
BDO Australia was appointed as TradeMax official external auditor.
With Rick’s assistance, TradeMax Equities was established with ASIC’s authorisation to deal in exchange tradeable products such as debentures, stocks, bonds as well as providing MDA services.
BT Financial Group - wealth management company of Australian Westpac Bank, reached an institutional partnership and TradeMax successfully added its fourth subsidiary – Wealth Management.
For the past 5 years, TradeMax had taken huge steps towards our goal, and these had always been around one common vision: To continuously improve on the bridge between demands and solutions for global investors.
TradeMax Group Pty Ltd is authorised by Australia Security and Investment Commission (ASIC) with an Australian Financial Services Licence No.436416, you can view full scope of our licence via www.asic.gov.au.
Our key licence obligations include:
Capital requirements & liquidity
Our business is required to maintain, at all times, a Net Tangible Asset (NTA) and hold sufficient cash and cash equivalence to meet our working capital requirements.
Client Money
TradeMax Group holds client money in a ‘pooled’ client segregated trust account and is strictly separated from the company funds.
Compensation and Insurance Arrangement
TradeMax Group has a Professional Indemnity Insurance policy in place to meet the compensation requirements under s912B of the Corporations Act 2001.
Anti-money laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financing
In compliance with AML CTF legislations, TradeMax Group have an AML/CTF program in place to ensure that we know our customers (including conducting customer identification and verification and undertaking ongoing monitoring where applicable), to keep records of identity and to train our staff on the requirements of the regulations. A senior staff is appointed to oversee appropriate policies and procedures.

All TradeMax Group client segregated trust accounts are held at an Australian ADI (Authorised Deposit-taking Institution), and are in compliance with Australian client money laws and regulations. The client cash position is reconciled by the back office on the daily basis to verify adequate funds maintained in the client segregated trust account.

Whilst all TradeMax clients’ funds are pooled and securely segregated with National Bank of Australia (NAB), we also offer high net worth individuals or institutions with a segregated trust account in their own name.

Professional Indemnity Insurance, also known as professional liability insurance or PI, provides cover to protect Trademax if claims are brought against Trademax by a client. PI insurance can help to put mistakes right and cover any legal costs if a client alleges Trademax have provided inadequate service or advice.

Under s912B of the Corporations Act 2001, Trademax is required to hold Professional Indemnity Insurance. To be fully compliance with the legal requirements as well as provide assurance to its clients, TradeMax has proscribed up to 10 million Professional Indemnity Insurance coverage at Lloyd's in the United Kingdom to guarantee that the company is able to adequately fulfil its potential legal and compensation cost arisen in the course of providing financial services to its clients.

The underwriter, Lloyd’s, has been insuring Australian risks for over 150 years and is licensed to write non-life insurance and reinsurance business under the Australian Insurance Act 1973。 Lloyd's is authorised under the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000.

We handle all Client Money we receive in accordance with and subject to Part 7.8 of Division 2 of the Corporations Act, ASIC Regulatory Guide 212: Client money relating to dealing in OTC derivatives and Client Money Reporting Rules.

Client Money will be paid into a trust account maintained by us with National Australia Bank, an authorised deposit-taking institution (ADI), which is strictly segregated from company funds. Your moneys may be co-mingled into one or more pooled trust accounts with other clients’ moneys.

Under the Australian Client Money Rules, we must hold your moneys on trust. The fundamental protection that the trust requirement seeks to ensure is for client money to be returned to clients, and not paid to creditors, in the event of the licensee’s insolvency.

In compliance with the Client Money Reporting Rules, Trademax Group has imposed procedures and policies on client funds reconciliation, record keeping and reporting. Trademax back office performs daily& monthly reconciliation on client cash position to verify adequate funds maintained in the client trust account. Trademax Group is also obliged to keep accurate records of client money it has received at all times.

From individual retail traders to professional institutions, TradeMax endeavours to provide consistent, reliable and secured trading environment. Not only do we choose the world top-tier banks as our liquidity providers, but also partner with top-tier Prime brokerages across the globe. Having mixtures of LPs also allow us to customise pricing channels and execution styles adapting to different types of traders. Our DMA (Direct Market Access) trading environment allow traders to capture best possible real prices in the market with ZERO human-intervention and this could not have been achieved without robust infrastructure. TradeMax uses OneZero as our bridge, which also acts as an aggregator that constantly tracks our LPs’ performances. Based on its comprehensive reports, we can identify and rectify if there are any subtle changes in the market hence bring our clients stability in trading. TradeMax also has partnered with a dedicated risk management team based in Michigan, United States monitoring the stability of our pricing and ensure that any abnormalities are dealt immediately.
Express Connections
Alibaba Cloud Express Connections provide TradeMax a fast, stable, secure and private network communication that is dedicated among all TradeMax servers. These include MT4 and MT5 Main Trading server, Datacentre Proxy servers, Member Portal servers and Trading System servers (Follow Trade/MAM/Trades Monitoring systems). With this dedicated network connection, all our customer’s trading requests are sent to the Market in a highly secured environment, no unauthorised external systems or anyone can see these traffics. Not only does the Express Connections provide the top securities, these connections will also provide a low latency (fast speed) network among all TradeMax servers, which means all our Customers can enjoy a trading environment with no delays. TradeMax is developing quickly to expand the locations of our servers, and connect to them with Alibaba Cloud Express Connections, hence we provide our Customers a stable and reliable investment platform.
Auto Scalable System Hostings
By hosting all our systems in Alibaba Cloud, TradeMax is able to configure all the system into auto scalable mode, which is a benefit provided by Cloud Hosting. Auto Scaling is a service to automatically adjust computing resources based on our Customer requests. When demand for computing resources increase, Auto Scaling automatically adds more resources to serve additional Customer requests, or alternatively reduces resources in the case of decreased Customer requests. With this ability, TradeMax can better control system costs without sacrificing any performance, and therefore deliver the optimal products to our Customers.
Multi-Region Datacentres Architecture
As Alibaba Cloud is globally available and expanding rapidly, TradeMax can utilise its Multi-Region Datacentres to create a highly accessible and fast network to our Customers. Our Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Hongkong servers in Alibaba Cloud Datacentres are providing the fastest connections to our Customers in China that are trading on our platform, whilst our Sydney, Singapore, Taiwan, Frankfurt, US servers are serving our International Customers. All these servers located all over the world are connected back to our Main Trading servers in US east Alibaba Cloud Datacentre which has the fastest connections to the systems of our LPs.
Anti-DDoS Protection
When Alibaba is becoming the world largest online e-commerce platform, they also become very experienced in online securities. Millions of online attacks happen every day to the Alibaba online e-commerce platform, known as Taobao.com, which offer them the ability to create the world’s best online protection firewall. As a customer of Alibaba Cloud, TradeMax is also able to benefit from this technology, therefore we also provide this top level of security protection to our customers around the world. If any attacks are initialised toward any TradeMax servers, we will be notified within seconds and before we manually do anything, the Alibaba Cloud protection system is already automatically turned on and start to isolate all the attacking traffics. This will ensure our Customer’s legit trading traffics will not be affected in speed and reliability even when our servers are under attack.