交易产品

账户对比
用Trademax交易账户交易100多种差价合约工具, 货币对和全球指数。 TradeMax与多家流动性提供商和OneZero合作成为我们的桥梁,旨在随时提供增强执行力,深度流动性和高度稳定性。
联系我们以查看哪个帐户适合您的交易需求
账户类型 普通账户 高级账户 专业账户 零点差账户
最低入金 $1,000 USD $50,000 USD $100,000 USD $100,000 USD
杠杆 1:400 1:400 1:200 1:200
专用客户经理 Yes Yes Yes Yes
贵宾台 No No Yes Yes
免费VPS No No Yes Yes
MAMM 服务 No No Yes Yes
专业的客户经理
我们的目标是确保所有客户的要求都能准确及时地得到满足。每位专职客户经理都可以为您提供所需的任何帮助,并且通过您的首选方法进行沟通,无论是面对面,电话,电子邮件还是任何其他消息传递服务。
VIP 服务台
我们理解随着您交易的进行,您的交易策略会变得越发复杂,您对于交易条件的需求也会随之改变。我们的VIP服务会为您创建量身定制的交易账户以满足您的各项需求。无论是根据您的选择匹配不同的流动性供应商,还是使用API直连到我们的聚合器,或者是通过我们的IT团队协助您整合您的交易软件,又或者是通过提升账面价值为您的大额订单提供更稳定的报价,以上问题我们都可以帮您解决。
VPS和MAMM
服务如果您是资金经理或交易软件需要您的MT4运行24/5,我们有VPS(虚拟专用服务器)和MAMM设施来协助您顺利运行您的资金。
什么是外汇?
Forex,即外汇,是世界上最大的金融市场。外汇交易以每天 6 万亿的成交量为全球数以万计的交易者与银行带来利润。 与其他金融市场不同的是,外汇并非在交易所进行。外汇属场外交易。
什么是外汇交易?
货币是外汇交易市场的核心要素。就如同在进行金、银、谷物等商品买卖一样,货币价格反映的是其价值所在。与其它自由流通的市场一样,外汇交易市场的价格是由供求关系所决定的。外汇交易是一种投资形式,由交易者根据对各货币汇率的未来走势预测作投资。
为什么交易外汇?
大多数人考虑投资金融产品,倾向于首先考察股票市场。但是外汇市场的表现呢?以下是说明外汇市场和股票市场之间差异的数据。
市场流动性强
外汇市场每日交易量超过6 万亿美金,是世界上最具流动性的市场, 其每日交易量相当于华尔街股市一个月的交易量。外汇市场日夜运转,吸引了世界各地的交易者买卖货币。而各国股市集资有限,交易交割时间受限制。
24H全天交易
与证券市场不同,外汇市场为24 小时全天候交易,没有法定的开闭市时间。汇市随着各国政治形势、主要央行的新闻发布、及各国政府经济数据报告等因素变化。当一些地区的交易者由于进入晚间而减少外汇交易活动时,另一些地区的交易者则因进入白天而开始频繁交易。
熊牛皆能获利
股市的另一个缺点就是在熊市时,投资者无法作为,只能被套。在经济蓬勃发展的时候绝大多数投资者都能获利,但是经济发展是交替的,当发展被衰退所代替时,投资者只能持仓不动。而在汇市,无论经济是发展还是衰退,投资者都可以获利,这就是外汇保证金的作空机制。
巧用杠杆效应
外汇交易者通常有机会使用比股票等其他市场更高的保证金杠杆,以小博大,换取更多投资利润。当然,我们必须认识到,保证金杠杆是一把双刃剑,它可以增加赢利机会,同时也能放大亏损风险。

怎样交易并获利?

外汇交易市场是以计算各类货币相对价格并进行交易的一种货币机制。个人或机构交易者在买入一种货币的同时卖出另一种货币。货币交易通常以货币对形式进行,即以卖出一种货币得到另一种货币。汇率由影响市场供需关系的作用力决定, 外汇交易者通过投机预测一种货币较之另一种货币价值的升降,赚取利润或遭受亏损。交易者买入看涨的货币,卖出看跌的货币。简而言之,一种货币的价值是一国经济条件较之其他国家经济的反映。外汇市场并不依赖于某一特定经济体。无论一国经济呈上升或衰退形势,交易者均可通过买入或卖出货币在汇市斩利。反应式交易是指因经济或政治事件进行货币买入与卖出,而投机交易则取决于交易者对未来的预期。

在外汇市场中,由于您实质上是在出售一种货币的同时购买另一种货币,因此总是以成对的报价形式出现。因此,当您在旅行前去银行兑换您所需的外币时,您会看到货币兑换率,即他国货币标价的本国货币价格。

在初始阶段,你必须放眼全球各地正在发生的事。你的知识体系越丰富,就能更好地管理你的投资组合。以下是外汇市场上交易量最大的货币对,称为主要货币对。由于它们是市场上交易量最大的货币对,它们倾向于具有影响力并决定其他交易频率较低的小货币对(例如美元/新元)

全球交易量前十的货币对
排名 货币对 交易量占全球比重
1 EUR/USD 24.1%
2 USD/JPY 18.3%
3 GBP/USD 8.8%
4 AUD/USD 6.8%
5 USD/CAD 3.7%
6 USD/CHF 3.4%
7 EUR/JPY 2.8%
8 CNY/USD 2.1%
9 EUR/GBP 1.9%
10 NZD/USD 1.5%
运用杠杆

投资者可以通过杠杆去在两种货币的汇率中获得盈利,杠杆的倍数在外汇市场中也是最大的。 杠杆简单来说属于代理人给投资者在交易中发放的贷款。通常情况下,可以提供的杠杆倍数是50比1,100比1和200比1 取决于不同的代理以及交易的数额。一个50比1 的杠杆比例代表着需要的交易本金被缩小的50倍,所以只需要支付原来需要的总投资额的2%就可以进行相同大小的交易。在外汇市场中一个标准的货币计量单位是10万该货币,所以通过杠杆越大我们可以交易的资金也就越多。

当使用杠杆时,对于亏损的风险控制是十分重要的。多种的风险控制方式都可以有效的帮助客户降低风险例如设定止损线等去限定我们的最大可亏损金额。

在100倍杠杆交易10万货币时,客户只需要有超过1000该货币也就是1%的保证金就可以进行交易了。在普遍的期货市场中最多只有两倍杠杆,而交易期货差价合约中却可以提高的十五倍杠杆。虽然杠杆听起来风险很大,但是在货币市场中每天的平均变化缺不到1%。如果货币的变化相股票一样,代理则不会提供如此高倍数的杠杆。

杠杆在给投资者提高收入的同时也增加亏损的速度。 例如,如果市场的走势和你交易的方向相反时,亏损的速度也是成倍增加。为了避免这样的风险,外汇操盘手通常会通过自己的交易风格去严格的分析和选择入场位置例如使用挂单交易等。

外汇交易的例子
交易量 100,000
最小交易单位 0.01 手
最小加单单位 0.01 手
保证金比例 0.25%,0.5% 或 1%
放置指令之最小价位差距 2 点
盈/亏计算 实时价位
结算 每日结算
交易时段 交易时段 GMT时间:周一至周五24小时不间断
交易细则与实例
交易 盈/亏
第一日 以1.12855买入一手EUR/USD
第二日 以1.13680卖出一手EUR/USD
盈利 $10 x 82.5点 (pips) = USD 825.00
支付利息 USD 0.70
总赚 USD 825.00 – USD 0.70 = USD 824.30

基本商品代表着基础必需品,常常代表着制造商品与服务的基本材料。通常的基本商品例如金,银,天然气和原油等。相同的基本商品市场也通常有着很多不同的提供商去提供着相同的产品。很多交易监管部门例如芝加哥贸易组织监督着商品的标准与合约大小让交易标准化,从而在买卖过程中保证了交易与商品的品质。

TradeMax集团在mt4平台上提供了很广泛的基本商品的差价合约,打开了方便的交易大门无论你在世界的哪个角落。

黄金

自文明初期以来,黄金一直受到人们的高度重视和追捧。尽管贵金属由于其内在品质已逐渐脱离其货币属性,但其作为避险资产仍被投资者以各种形式保留于投资组合。

金融市场中黄金的使用: - 中央银行储备金和国际货币基金组织(IMF)等其他金融组织持有全球约20%的黄金供应作为储备。 - 抵御美元下跌和通胀上升。 - 作为抵御经济和政治不确定性的避风港

TradeMax提供黄金兑美元(XAU / USD)现货商品对,可以根据实际价格进行交易,并可以在任何时间点进行买卖。

白银

白银通常被称为穷人的黄金。由于其特性而广泛使用于珠宝,消费品和医疗领域。鉴于此白银的价格走势严重受到需求和供应的影响。

TradeMax提供白银兑美元(XAG / USD)现货商品,并与黄金采取相同的方式进行交易。

交易代码 名称 交易时间(星期一至星期五,服务器时间) 标准合约大小 最高杠杆率
XAUUSD Gold(against USD) Monday: 01:01-23:59 Tuesday-Thursday: 01:00-23:59 Friday: 01:00-23:45 100 Ounces 1:200
XAGUSD Silver (Against USD) Monday: 01:01-23:59 Tuesday-Thursday: 01:00-23:59 Friday: 01:00-23:45 1000 Ounces 1:100

能源部门包括供应或生产能源的任何材料,如石油和天然气,这些都是我们现代社会的必需品。

TradeMax提供现货市场和期货市场

交易代码 基础市场 交易时间(星期一至星期五,服务器时间) 标准合约大小 最高杠杆率
XTIUSD WTI现货 Monday-Thursday: 01:15-23:45 Friday: 01:15-23:30 100 桶 1:100 现货
XBRUSD 布伦特原油现货 Monday-Thursday: 01:15-21:45 Friday: 01:15-21:30 100 桶 1:100 现货
CRCUSD WTI原油期货 01:15-21:45 100 桶 1:100 期货
BCOUSD 布伦特原油期货 03:15-23:45 100 桶 1:100 期货

指数

由于在市场中记录每笔个体交易是很困难的,所以我们需要用指数去计量资产类别和交易状况。常用的指数有很多,例如道琼斯产业平均值(DJIA), S&P 500, FTSE 100 估值等,每种指数在衡量市场变化方面都有区别。由于数据给了市场表现的测量,指数可以帮助投资者和交易者去评测自己的交易表现从而作出修改与改变下一步投资策略。例如,如果市场总指数在过去的十二个月上升了5%,但是该公司的股票只上升了2%,就代表着这家公司表现的不如市场平均值。

由于指数是对某个特定市场的总体概述,因此交易者或投资者可以据此对其个别投资组合的业绩进行衡量,从而识别和调整表现不佳的资产,使之符合市场的总体趋势。例如,如果指数在过去12个月内上涨了大约5%,但是某股票仅上涨了2%,那么一般情况下该公司的表现并不如市场上的其他公司。 (下列图标是过去几年中不同指数的表现)

股指可以很简单的表明经济市场的好坏。根据一个大数据的分析,可以很简单的分析出市场的表现。 因此,价格浮动的历史数据可以帮助投资者看到历史变化从而作出更好的投资决定。 股票指数以一种简单的方法来跟踪整体经济状况。通过观察一项统计测量,可以很容易衡量当前的经济状况。此外,指数走势和历史价格数据为投资者提供一些关于市场如何应对过往情况而作出反应的指导。这可以另投资者做出更好的决策。

在TradeMax 公司交易指数的优势是:

灵活性交易 在trademax交易指数时,你可以交易到不同地域的不同指数。相反的,在股票市场你只能买同一个地区的股票,trademax帮助你获得了更好的灵活性去在更广泛的市场中去找到牛市市场进行交易。 TradeMax集团交易CFD指数的主要优势 灵活交易 通过TradeMax差价合约,您将可以轻松监控并追踪来自不同区域的多个指数。与仅在股票市场上进行交易相比,TradeMax可以灵活地交易特定市场的整体趋势/市场情绪,无论是牛市还是熊市。

降低交易成本

当您希望投资或交易指数时,您通常需要通过可能相当昂贵的交易所交易指数基金进行交易。 使用TradeMax差价合约,不会有交易或佣金费用,您能以差价进行交易。

了解指数

指数交易例子

交易时间

交易代码 名称 货币 交易时间(星期一至星期五,服务器时间) 合约大小
AUS200 Australia 200 Index AUD 01:00-7:30, 8:10-23:00 1
US30 US 30 Index USD 01:00-22:15, 22:30-24:00 1
EUSTX50 Euro Stoxx 50 Index EUR 09:00-23:00 1
FRA40 France 40 Index EUR 09:00-23:00 1
GER30 German 30 Index EUR 09:00-23:00 1
HK50 Hong Kong Index HKD 03:15-06:00, 07:00-10:15 1
US500 US 500 Index USD 01:00-22:15, 22:30-24:00 1
UK100 UK 100 Index GBP 08:00-23:00 1
NAS100 US Tech 100 Index USD 01:00-22:15, 22:30-24:00 1
CHCUSD China A-Shares USD 03:00-10:30, 11:00-22:45 1
HSCHKD China H-Shares HKD 03:15-6:00, 07:00-10:30,11:15-17:15 1
SGCSGD MSCI Singapore SGD 02:30-11:10, 11:40-22:45 1

TRADING PRODUCTS

Account Comparisons
Trade over 100 CFD instruments across currency pairs, commodities and global indices with TradeMax Trading Account. Partnered with multiple liquidity providers and OneZero as our bridge, TradeMax aims to offer enhanced executions, deep liquidity and high stability at all times.
Contact us to see which account suits your trading needs
Rank Standard Premium Pro Raw Spread Account
Minimum Deposit $500 USD $25,000 USD $50,000 USD $100,000 USD
Leverage 1:400 1:400 1:200 1:200
Commission Charged NO NO NO Yes($7.00 USD/lot)
Dedicated Account Manager Yes Yes Yes Yes
VIP desk No No Yes Yes
Free VPS No No Yes Yes
MAMM Service No No Yes Yes
Dedicated Account Manager
We aim to ensure that all our clients enquiries are met in an accurate and timely manner. Each dedicated account managers are equipped to provide you with any assistance that you require, and communications are made in your preferred method, whether its face to face, over the phone, emails or any other messaging services.
VIP Desk
We understand that as your trading portfolio grows and your trading strategy becomes more complex, your need for trading conditions may also change. Our VIP desk is there to assist you in tailoring your trading account to meet your demands. Whether it be specific pairs going through to different liquidity providers of your choice, having direct API to our aggregator or integrating your own software through our IT support, or increasing top of book volumes for stable pricing on bigger orders, we are here to provide you with a solution.
VPS and MAMM service
Should you be a Money Manager or have trading software that requires your MT4 to run 24/5, we have VPS (Virtual Private Server) and MAMM facilities to assist you in running your fund smoothly.
What is forex?
Forex or Foreign Exchange market, is the world's largest financial market. Forex market has a daily turnover of over four trillion dollars a day, traded globally by many individuals and organizations. Unlike other financial markets like the ASX or the New York Stock Exchange, the forex market is considered an Over-the-Counter (OTC) or “Interbank” market. This means that the entire market is run electronically, within a network of banks, continuously over a 24-hour period.
What is forex trading?
Money is a core element of the foreign exchange market. Foreign currency trading is the act of simultaneously buying one currency whilst selling another, mainly for speculation. The value of the currency appreciates or depreciate towards one another as a result of variety of factors such as economic and geopolitical reasons. Unlike other financial markets, trading activity continues to happen 24 hours a day 5 day a week. This allows you to trade anytime that works best for you.
Why trade forex?
Majority of the people looking to invest in a financial instrument tends to first look into the stock market. But what about forex? Below are the table that illustrate the differences between the forex market and a stock market.
Strong Market liquidity
Foreign exchange market with a daily trading volume of over four trillion dollars, is the world's most liquid market. Daily trading volume in forex market is equivalent to one month's trading volume on Wall Street. Forex market operates day and night and attracts traders from all around the world. Raising funds in global stock markets are limited and the settlement time on stock market takes several business days whereas settlement takes place immediately when trading spot forex.
24 Hour 5 Day trading
Foreign exchange market runs 24 hours around the clock as opposed to the stock market that has set trading hours. The forex prices move with the international political situation, press releases of major central banks and various government economic reports. When traders in some areas (eg. Australia in Asian Session) finish trading for the day, others in the opposite side of the world (eg. European session or US Session) start their trading session ensuring that the forex market will remain liquid.
Forex can be profitable in both bullish or bearish market
The other disadvantage of investing in equity market is that a lot of exchanges/brokers do not allow investors and speculators to short sell. During economic recession, investors can only hold their shares as they watch the economy go through a downturn. You can long (buy) or short (sell) in forex trading which means that there are opportunities to be profitable during both economic upturn and downturn.
Using leverage
In the forex market, investors often have opportunity to use higher leverage than other market, such as stock market. By using leverage, investors could gain large portion of return with very low cost. However, this can work in both ways. High leverage could mean that the potential loss could also be greater.

So, how can one make money trading in the foreign exchange market?

In the forex market, you are buying or selling a currency. Placing a trade in the forex market is simple. The mechanics of a trade are very similar to those found in other markets such as the stock market or commodities market. You are anticipating that the price will change so that the value of the currency you bought will increase in value compared to the one you sold.

In forex, as you are essentially selling one currency to buy another currency simultaneously, they are always quoted as pairs. Therefore, currency exchange rates that you see when you go to the banks to exchange your currency before you travel, you’ll see the price of a nation’s currency in terms of another currency.

When starting out, you must learn to be familiar with what is happening around the world. The more knowledgeable you are, the better you will be able to manage your portfolio. Below are the most traded currency pairs in the forex market, known as major pairs. As they are the most heavily traded currencies in the market, they tend to have influence and determine the movement of other smaller pairs that are less frequently traded (eg, USD/SGD)

Most traded major currency pairs
Rank Currency pair % of daily volumn traded
1 EUR/USD 24.1%
2 USD/JPY 18.3%
3 GBP/USD 8.8%
4 AUD/USD 6.8%
5 USD/CAD 3.7%
6 USD/CHF 3.4%
7 EUR/JPY 2.8%
8 CNY/USD 2.1%
9 EUR/GBP 1.9%
10 NZD/USD 1.5%
Using Leverage

In forex, investors use leverage to profit from the fluctuations in exchange rates between two different countries. The leverage that is achievable in the forex market is one of the highest that investors can obtain. Leverage is a loan that is provided to an investor by the broker that is handling the investor's or trader's forex account. When a trader decides to trade in the forex market, he or she must first open a margin account with a forex broker. Usually, the amount of leverage provided is either 50:1, 100:1 or 200:1,depending on the broker and the size of the position that the investor is trading. what does this mean? A 50:1 leverage ratio means that the minimum margin requirement for the trader is 1/50 = 2%. A 100:1 ratio means that the trader is required to have at least 1/100 = 1% of the total value of trade available as cash in the trading account, and so on. Standard trading is done on 100,000 units of currency,so for a trade of this size, the leverage provided is usually 50:1 or 100:1. Leverage of 200:1 is usually used for positions of $50,000 or less.

When using leverage, it's important to use risk management techniques to limit losses. Many forms of risk management fall under the technical analysis umbrella. For example, stop-loss points may be set near support or resistance levels.

To trade $100,000 of currency, with a margin of 1%, an investor will only have to deposit $1,000 into his or her margin account. The leverage provided on a trade like this is 100:1. Leverage of this size is significantly larger than the 2:1 leverage commonly provided on equities and the 15:1 leverage provided in the futures market. Although 100:1 leverage may seem extremely risky, the risk is significantly less when you consider that currency prices usually change by less than 1% during intraday trading. If currencies fluctuated as much as equities, brokers would not be able to provide as much leverage.

Although the ability to earn significant profits by using leverage is substantial, leverage can also work against investors. For example, if the currency underlying one of your trades moves in the opposite direction of what you believed would happen,leverage will greatly amplify the potential losses. To avoid such a catastrophe, forex traders usually implement a strict trading style that includes the use of stop and limit orders.

Forex specifications
Contact (lot) size 100,000
Minimum tradable lot 0.01 lot
Minimum incremental lot 0.01 lot
Margin required 0.25%,0.5% or 1% of amount transacted
Nearest level from which orders can be placed 10 points
Profit and loss calculation Mark-to-market real time
Roll-over calculation Done daily and at prevailing market cost
Trading hours GMT Time:24 hour non-stop from Monday to Friday. Daylight saving hours apply.
Example of a Forex contract trade (EURUSD)
Day Profit/Loss
Day 1 Buy 1 lot EURUSD at 1.12855
Day 2 Sell 1 lot EURUSD at 1.13680
Profit / Loss $10 x 82.5 pips = USD 825.00
Swap USD 0.70
Net Profit / Loss USD 825.00 – USD 0.70 = USD 824.30

Commodities are basic goods that are often used in the production of other goods or services. Common examples of commodities include Gold, Silver, Natural Gas and oil. As there are numerous different suppliers in the market essentially producing the same product, an exchange such as Chicago Board of Trade acts as an intermediary to ensure that specified minimum standards of quality are met and contract sizes are standardized to simplify the trading process. Thus, the sales and purchase of commodities are mostly carried out through futures contracts on exchanges with standardized quantity and quality, making it a whole lot easier to track the price movement of a particular commodity.

TradeMax Group offers wide array of commodity CFDs that can be traded through our MT4 platform, allowing you access to these markets at your convenience no matter where you are in the world.

Gold

Gold has always been highly desired and valued by people since the early days of civilisation. Though the precious metal has ceased to service its purpose as a currency, due to its intrinsic qualities, they are still sort out by investors to hold in their portfolios.

Uses of gold in the financial market: -Central Bank Reserves and other financial organisations such as the International Monetary Fund (IMF) holds approximately 20% of world’s supply of above-ground gold as a reserve. -Hedge against a declining value of USD and rising inflation. -As a safe haven against economic and political uncertainty

TradeMax offers Gold (XAU/USD) as a spot commodity pair that can be traded based on the physical price and can be bought or sold at any point in time.

Silver

Silver is often referred to as a poor man’s gold. Due to its properties, they are widely used in jewelry, consumer products and in the medical field. Thus, the price movements of silver are heavily influenced by the demand and supply.

TradeMax offers Silver (XAG/USD) as a spot commodity pair and are traded in the same way that the gold is traded.

Instrument Code Name Trading Hours(Monday-Friday, Server time) Contract size per standard lot Maximum Leverage
XAUUSD Gold(against USD) Monday: 01:01-23:59 Tuesday-Thursday: 01:00-23:59 Friday: 01:00-23:45 100 Ounces 1:100
XAGUSD Silver (Against USD) Monday: 01:01-23:59 Tuesday-Thursday: 01:00-23:59 Friday: 01:00-23:45 1000 Ounces 1:100

The energy sector comprises of any material that supplies or produces energy like oil and natural gas that are a necessity in our modern society.

TradeMax offers both the spot market and the futures market

Instrument Code Underlying Market Trading Hours (Monday-Friday, Server time) Contract size per standard lot Maximum Leverage
XTIUSD West Texas Intermediate Crude Oil (Spot) WTI Monday-Thursday: 01:15-23:45 Friday: 01:15-23:30 100 Barrels 1:100 Spot
XBRUSD Brent Crude Oil (Spot) Monday-Thursday: 01:15-21:45 Friday: 01:15-21:30 100 Barrels 1:100 Spot
CRCUSD Light Sweet Crude Oil (Futures) WTI 01:15-21:45 100 Barrels 1:100 Futures
BCOUSD Brent Crude Oil (Futures) 03:15-23:45 100 Barrels 1:100 Futures

Indices

As it is difficult to track every individual security that trades around the global exchange, indices were designed to be broad measures of performance of an asset class or an exchange. There are many types of Indices such as Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA), S&P 500, FTSE 100 Index, with each index having variations on how they measure the changes.

Since index gives a general overview of a particular market, it can be helpful for traders or investors to gauge the performance of their individual portfolios, so that underperforming assets can be identified and adjusted to be in line with the general trend of the market. For example, if an index has been going up by approximately 5% in the last 12 months but your stock that is included in the index only went up by 2%, you would know that it has not been performing as well as some of the other companies in the market. [find chart that can show how different indices have performed over the last few years]

Stock indices provide an easy way to track the overall health of the economy. By looking at one statistical measurement, it is easy to gauge the current state of the economy. Further, the historical data of index movements and prices can provide some guidance to investors as to how the markets have reacted to certain situations in the past. This can allow for investors to make better decisions.

Key advantages of trading CFD Indices with TradeMax Groups

Trade with Flexibility With TradeMax CFDs, you will have access to multiple indices from various regions that you can easily monitor and follow. As opposed to trading in the stock market where you can only buy individual stocks, TradeMax gives you the flexibility of trading the overall trend/sentiment of a particular market whether it is a bull market or a bear market.

Lower Transaction Costs

When you wish to invest or trade in indices, you are normally required to trade through exchange traded index funds which can be quite expensive. With TradeMax CFDs, there will be no exchange or commission fees and you will be able to trade with only the spread being the cost.

Understanding Indices

Indices Example

Trading hours

Instrument Code Name Currency Trading Hours(Monday-Friday,Sever time) Contract size
AUS200 Australia 200 Index AUD 01:00-7:30, 8:10-23:00 1
US30 US 30 Index USD 01:00-22:15, 22:30-24:00 1
EUSTX50 Euro Stoxx 50 Index EUR 09:00-23:00 1
FRA40 France 40 Index EUR 09:00-23:00 1
GER30 German 30 Index EUR 09:00-23:00 1
HK50 Hong Kong Index HKD 03:15-06:00, 07:00-10:15 1
US500 US 500 Index USD 01:00-22:15, 22:30-24:00 1
UK100 UK 100 Index GBP 08:00-23:00 1
NAS100 US Tech 100 Index USD 01:00-22:15, 22:30-24:00 1
CHCUSD China A-Shares USD 03:00-10:30, 11:00-22:45 1
HSCHKD China H-Shares HKD 03:15-6:00, 07:00-10:30,11:15-17:15 1
SGCSGD MSCI Singapore SGD 02:30-11:10, 11:40-22:45 1