?>

CLIENT RESOURCE

Indicative Daily CFD Financing and Dividend Rates
*Please note that the dividend and financing rates shown below are provided ahead of the upcoming end of day (EOD) equity market 'close' (5:00 pm NY time) for 25.03.2019 and as such are indicative rates only. CFD Dividend will be settled in the Balance as part of the Deposit or Withdrawal amount in the MT4 account with "CFD Dividend" comment and this will be reflected on your trading account before 12pm AEST (04:00 Server Time) the following trading day.
SYMBOL NAME CCY LONG FIN LONG DIV SHORT FIN SHORT DIV
AUS200 Australia 200 Index AUD -0.65 0.00 0.06 0.00
US30 US 30 Index USD -3.44 0.00 0.66 0.00
EUSTX50 Euro Stoxx 50 Index EUR -0.13 0.00 -0.19 0.00
FRA40 France 40 Index EUR -0.20 0.00 -0.31 0.00
GER30 German 30 Index EUR -0.45 0.00 -0.69 0.00
HK50 Hong Kong Index HKD -2.19 0.00 -0.39 0.00
JPN225 Japan 225 Index JPY -1.00 0.00 -1.15 0.00
US500 US 500 Index USD -0.38 0.01 0.07 -0.01
UK100 UK 100 Index GBP -0.55 0.00 -0.14 0.00
NAS100 US Tech 100 Index USD -0.95 0.00 0.18 0.00
CHCUSD China A-Shares USD -1.71 0.00 0.38 0.00
HSCHKD China H-Shares HKD -0.89 0.00 -0.16 0.00
SGCSGD MSCI Singapore SGD -0.04 0.00 0.00 0.00
*UPDATE AT 05:38:26, 2019-03-25
TradeMax - Crude Oil CFDs
TradeMax Crude Oil CFDs do not expire, however the underlying instrument from which they are priced will be amended from the current futures contract to the next month on the business day prior to the expiry of the underlying contract on the relevant exchange. The transition dates for 2019 are listed below.
CRC/USD - US Crude Oil CFD
Contract Futures Expiry Expiry (5pm EST) Expiry (Asia morning)
Feb-19 Tue 22-Jan-2019 Thu 17-Jan-2019 Fri 18-Jan-2019
Mar-19 Wed 20-Feb-2019 Fri 15-Feb-2019 Sat 16-Feb-2019
Apr-19 Wed 20-Mar-2019 Fri 15-Mar-2019 Sat 16-Mar-2019
May-19 Mon 22-Apr-2019 Wed 17-Apr-2019 Thu 18-Apr-2019
Jun-19 Tue 21-May-2019 Thu 16-May-2019 Fri 17-May-2019
Jul-19 Thu 20-Jun-2019 Mon 17-Jun-2019 Tue 18-Jun-2019
Aug-19 Mon 22-Jul-2019 Wed 17-Jul-2019 Thu 18-Jul-2019
Sep-19 Tue 20-Aug-2019 Thu 15-Aug-2019 Fri 16-Aug-2019
Oct-19 Fri 20-Sep-2019 Tue 17-Sep-2019 Wed 18-Sep-2019
Nov-19 Tue 22-Oct-2019 Thu 17-Oct-2019 Fri 18-Oct-2019
Dec-19 Wed 20-Nov-2019 Fri 15-Nov-2019 Sat 16-Nov-2019
Jan-20 Thu 19-Dec-2019 Mon 16-Dec-2019 Tue 17-Dec-2019
*UPDATE AT 00:37:29, 2019-02-18
BCO/USD - UK Crude Oil CFD
Contract Futures Expiry Expiry (5pm EST) Expiry (Asia morning)
Feb-19 Fri 28-Dec-2018 Fri 21-Dec-2018 Sat 22-Dec-2018
Mar-19 Thu 31-Jan-2019 Mon 28-Jan-2019 Tue 29-Jan-2019
Apr-19 Thu 28-Feb-2019 Mon 25-Feb-2019 Tue 26-Feb-2019
May-19 Fri 29-Mar-2019 Tue 26-Mar-2019 Wed 27-Mar-2019
Jun-19 Tue 30-Apr-2019 Thu 25-Apr-2019 Fri 26-Apr-2019
Jul-19 Fri 31-May-2019 Tue 28-May-2019 Wed 29-May-2019
Aug-19 Fri 28-Jun-2019 Tue 25-Jun-2019 Wed 26-Jun-2019
Sep-19 Wed 31-Jul-2019 Fri 26-Jul-2019 Sat 27-Jul-2019
Oct-19 Fri 30-Aug-2019 Tue 27-Aug-2019 Wed 28-Aug-2019
Nov-19 Mon 30-Sep-2019 Wed 25-Sep-2019 Thu 26-Sep-2019
Dec-19 Thu 31-Oct-2019 Mon 28-Oct-2019 Tue 29-Oct-2019
Jan-20 Fri 29-Nov-2019 Tue 26-Nov-2019 Wed 27-Nov-2019
*UPDATE AT 01:26:53, 2019-02-22